How do I delete my DataForSEO account?
If you delete your account, your user data as well as API usage statistics and associated data will be permanently erased from our servers. Thus, you will not be able to restore your account once you delete it.
If you wish to proceed anyway, take the following steps:
2 Click on your profile icon in the upper right corner.
3 Go to Profile.
4 Click Delete Account and confirm your action.
If you encountered any issues while using our products or could not find what you were looking for, do not rush to delete your account. Instead, contact us first, and we will do our best to resolve your problem.